Gamescom Opening Night Live 2022: Start Time And Announcements

Gamescom Opening Night Live 2022
()

Gamescom Opening Night Live is set to kick off the annual European gaming convention once again on 23 August. The event will be hosted by Geoff Keighley, who has made more than 30 world-premier announcements throughout the event.

Gamescom Opening Night Live 2022: Start Time And Announcements

Opening Night Live 2022 is set to be the first live in-person ONL presentation since 2019 after two years of online-only livestreams. Tickets will be available for those attending Gamescom in Cologne, Germany, on the event’s official website.

Gamescom Opening Night Live 2022 start time

Opening Night Live Stream This is scheduled to begin on August 23 at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET. Per Geoff Keighley’s tweet above, the live stream features “30+ games” showcased in the two-hour show. Previous ONL has also made announcements during the half-hour pre-show, but a pre-show for 2022 is yet to be confirmed. Opening Night Live will be broadcast live in English in several countries, but subtitles will remain available.

11:00 AM PT 1:00 PM CDT 2:00 PM ET 7:00 PM BST

Gamescom Opening Night Live 2022 Stream How To Watch It

Gamescom Opening Night Live will be made available for viewing on the official YouTube and Twitch channels of the 2022 The Game Awards. Keighley has made several announcements for the event so far, including both upcoming Indie and AAA games. Below is a list of what has been confirmed for the show so far: a “brand-new sci-fi IP” from Subnautica developer Unknown Worlds Entertainment Callisto Protocol Expansion: a telltale game series Genshin Effect Goat Simulator 3 Gotham Knights at the Heights of Life Hogwarts Legacy Honkai: The Lies of the Star Rail P Return to Monkey Island Sonic Frontiers It’s all.

Last year’s Opening Night Live event included the introduction of the new Saints Row and Marvel’s Midnight Sons, as well as the gameplay isme of Call of Duty Vanguard’s campaign and Death Stranding: Director’s Cut.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.